Skip to main content

Events listed at Campus Recreation and Wellness Center:

Mon, Oct 3, 7:00 PM @ Campus Recreation and Wel…

Participate in making easy, tasty, affordable recipes. Learn some new skills, get new ideas for including fruits and vegetables.

Tue, Oct 4, 7:00 PM @ Campus Recreation and Wel… more dates

Intuitive Eating is an approach that teaches you how to create a healthy relationship with your food, mind, and body.

Fri, Oct 7, 3:00 PM @ Campus Recreation and Wel…

The Red Watch Band Program has been around for over 10 years at the University of Iowa and has trained over 6,000 students.

Mon, Oct 10, 5:00 PM @ Campus Recreation and Wel…

The Red Watch Band Program has been around for over 10 years at the University of Iowa and has trained over 6,000 students.

Fri, Oct 14, 3:00 PM @ Campus Recreation and Wel…

The Red Watch Band Program has been around for over 10 years at the University of Iowa and has trained over 6,000 students.

Wed, Oct 19, 6:00 PM @ Campus Recreation and Wel…

The Red Watch Band Program has been around for over 10 years at the University of Iowa and has trained over 6,000 students.

Tue, Nov 1, 5:00 PM @ Campus Recreation and Wel…

The Red Watch Band Program has been around for over 10 years at the University of Iowa and has trained over 6,000 students.

Sun, Nov 6, 1:00 PM @ Campus Recreation and Wel…

The Red Watch Band Program has been around for over 10 years at the University of Iowa and has trained over 6,000 students.

Thu, Nov 10, 3:00 PM @ Campus Recreation and Wel…

The Red Watch Band Program has been around for over 10 years at the University of Iowa and has trained over 6,000 students.

Mon, Nov 14, 6:00 PM @ Campus Recreation and Wel…

The Red Watch Band Program has been around for over 10 years at the University of Iowa and has trained over 6,000 students.

Tue, Nov 29, 5:00 PM @ Campus Recreation and Wel…

The Red Watch Band Program has been around for over 10 years at the University of Iowa and has trained over 6,000 students.

Thu, Dec 1, 4:00 PM @ Campus Recreation and Wel…

The Red Watch Band Program has been around for over 10 years at the University of Iowa and has trained over 6,000 students.

Sun, Dec 4, 12:00 PM @ Campus Recreation and Wel…

The Red Watch Band Program has been around for over 10 years at the University of Iowa and has trained over 6,000 students.

Wed, Dec 7, 5:00 PM @ Campus Recreation and Wel…

The Red Watch Band Program has been around for over 10 years at the University of Iowa and has trained over 6,000 students.

Follow us on Instagram @uistudentlife